Event timetable - Cyprus Rally.

Complete event timetable for the 33rd Cyprus Rally - the sixth round out of sixteen in the 2005 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 12 May:

Shakedown 08.00 - 11.00 - Palodeia
Ceremonial start Limassol Promenade 20.30

Friday 13 May:

Start Limassol 08.30
SS1 Lagoudera - Spilia 38.32km 09.38
SS2 Kourdali - Asinou 15.00km 10.46
SS3 Asinou - Agios Theodoros 7.57km 11.24
Serv A Limassol (30 mins) 12.59
SS4 Lagoudera - Spilia 38.32km 14.37
SS5 Kourdali - Asinou 15.00km 15.45
SS6 Asinou - Agios Theodoros 7.57km 16.23
Serv B Limassol (flexi 45 mins) 17.38
Finish Limassol 18.23

Total Leg 1 distance: 373 km (competitive 122 km)

Saturday 14 May:

Serv C Limassol (10 mins) 07.45
SS7 Platres - Saittas 11.12km 08.48
SS8 Foini - Koilinia 30.33km 09.31
SS9 Galatareia - Pentalia 13.33km 10.29
Serv D Limassol (30 mins) 12.29
SS10 Platres - Saittas 11.12km 13.52
SS11 Foini - Koilinia 30.33km 14.35
SS12 Galatareia - Pentalia 13.33km 15.33
Serv E Limassol (flexi 45 mins) 17.13
Finish Limassol 17.58

Total Leg 2 distance: 371 km (competitive 110 km)

Sunday 15 May:

Serv F Limassol (10 mins) 06.00
SS13 Vavatsinia - Mandra Kambiou 25.24km 07.18
SS14 Machairas - Agioi Vavatsinias 12.94km 08.16
SS15 Kellaki - Foinikaria 9.49km 09.04
Serv G Limassol (30 mins) 10.14
SS16 Vavatsinia - Mandra Kambiou 25.24km 11.52
SS17 Machairas - Agioi Vavatsinias 12.94km 12.50
SS18 Kellaki - Foinikaria 9.49km 13.38
Serv H Limassol (20 mins) 14.31
Finish Limassol Promenade 15.17

Total Leg 3 distance 330 km (competitive 95 km)

Total event distance 1064 km (competitive 327 km)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Petter Solberg / Phil Mills - Subaru Impreza WRC
Subaru`s Petter Solberg and co-driver Phil Mills celebrate their second WRC win on the Cyprus Rally
Mikko Hirvonen / Jarmo Lehtinen - Subaru Impreza WRC
Alexey Lukyanuk. Cyprus Rally winner [Pic credit: ERC]
Bruno Magalhaes /Hugo Magalhaes. Peugeot 208 T16. Cyprus Rally [Pic credit: ERC]
Kajetan Kajetanowicz /Jarek Baran. Ford Fiesta R5. Cyprus Rally winner 2015 [Pic credit: ERC]
Kajetan Kajetanowicz /Jarek Baran. Ford Fiesta R5. Cyprus Rally [Pic credit: ERC]
Kajetan Kajetanowicz - LOTOS Rally Team Ford Fiesta R5
Kajetan Kajetanowicz - LOTOS Rally Team Ford Fiesta R5
Yazeed Al-Rahji - Ford Fiesta RRC
Thierry Neuville, Sebastien Ogier, Malcolm Wilson and Robert Kubica. WRC Pre-event press conference. Wales Rally GB 2013 [Pic credit: WRGB]
Pre-Event Press Conference
Pre-Event Press Conference
Andrew Coe, Chief Executive of IMS joins Edwina Hart, Minister for the Economy, Science and Transport to announce exciting new plans for Wales Rally GB at Venue Cymru in Llandudno [Pic credit: Phil Rees]
Ekaterina Stratieva (right) was the top-scoring female in the 2012 ERC standings. (Picture Credit: Eurosport Events Ltd)
Petter Solberg celebrates after winning the Rally Sweden Historic event [Pic credit: Petter Solberg]
Volkswagen Polo R WRC launch event
Dr. Ulrich Hackenberg, Jost Capito, Sébastien Ogier, Julien Ingrassia, Jari-Matti Latvala, Miikka Anttila, Andreas Mikkelsen

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.