Event timetable - Rally Finland.

Complete event timetable for the 55th Rally Finland - the tenth round out of sixteen in the 2005 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 4 August:

Shakedown 08.00 - 11.00 - Laajavuori
Ceremonial start Jyvaskyla, Paviljonki 18.15
SS1 SSS Killeri 1 2.06km 19.00
Finish Paviljonki 19.27

Friday 5 August:

Serv A Paviljonki (10 mins) 07.30
SS2 Lankamaa 24.98km 08.51
SS3 Laukaa 11.82km 09.39
SS4 Ruuhimäki 7.57km 10.34
Serv B Paviljonki (30 mins) 11.28
SS5 Vellipohja 1 33.93km 12.38
SS6 Mökkipera 1 13.96km 13.46
Serv C Paviljonki (30 mins) 14.56
SS7 Vellipohja 2 33.93km 16.06
SS8 Mökkipera 2 13.96km 17.14
SS9 SSS Killeri 2 2.06km 18.37
Serv D Paviljonki (45 mins) 19.04
Finish Paviljonki 19.49

Total Leg 1 distance: 547 km (competitive 144 km)

Saturday 6 August:

Serv E Paviljonki (10 mins) 06.00
SS10 Vaheri 19.84km 07.06
SS11 Ouninpohja Länsi 1 13.98km 08.20
SS12 Ouninpohja Itä 1 16.55km 08.43
Serv F Paviljonki (30 mins) 10.28
SS13 Urria 10.00km 11.44
SS14 Ouninpohja Länsi 2 13.98km 13.07
SS15 Ouninpohja Itä 2 16.55km 13.30
Serv G Paviljonki (30 mins) 15.15
SS16 Moksi-Leustu 40.96km 16.48
SS17 Himos 12.90km 18.04
Serv H Paviljonki (45 mins) 19.49
Finish Paviljonki 20.34

Total Leg 2 distance: 703 km (competitive 145 km)

Sunday 7 August:

Serv I Paviljonki (10 mins) 09.00
SS18 Kuohu 1 7.80km 09.44
SS19 Kruununpera 1 25.48km 10.42
SS20 Kuohu 2 7.80km 11.55
SS21 Kruununpera 2 25.48km 12.53
Serv J Paviljonki (20 mins) 14.06
Finish Paviljonki 14.34

Total Leg 3 distance 257 km (competitive 67 km)

Total event distance 1506 km (competitive 356 km)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Marcus Gronholm / Timo Rautiainen - Peugeot 206 WRC
Markko Martin / Michael Park - Ford Focus RS WRC
Sebastian Loeb / Daniel Elena - Citroen Xsara WRC
VW 2014 WRC title win in numbers
Sebastien Ogier collects his WRC champion`s trophy at the FIA Prizegiving in Doha
Sebastien Ogier and VW celebrate at the FIA Prizegiving
Robert Kubica at the Monza Rally Show
Ford Olsbergs MSE celebrates winning the RX Teams` Championship
Liam Doran
Teams line up for FIA World Rallycross
Teams line up for FIA World Rallycross
Nasser Al-Attiyah - Mini ALL4 Racing
Jari Ketomaa (FIN) Kaj Lindstrom (FIN), Ford Fiesta R5, WRC2 winners

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.