Event timetable - Rallye Deutschland.

Complete event timetable for the 24th ADAC Rallye Deutschland - the eleventh round out of sixteen in the 2005 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 25 August:

Shakedown 08.00 - 11.00
Ceremonial start Porta Nigra, Trier 20.00

Friday 26 August:

Start Bostalsee 09.00
SS1 Ruwertal / Fell 26.60km 09.53
SS2 Dhrontal 12.61km 10.51
SS3 Schönes Moselland 20.48km 11.49
Serv A Bostalsee (30 mins) 13.29
SS4 Ruwertal / Fell 26.60km 14.57
SS5 Dhrontal 12.61km 15.55
SS6 Schönes Moselland 20.48km 16.53
Serv B Bostalsee (45 mins) 18.16
Finish Trier 20.11

Total Leg 1 distance: 487 km (competitive 119 km)

Saturday 27 August:

Start Trier 07.00
Serv C Bostalsee (10 mins) 07.55
SS7 Bosenburg 22.06km 08.36
SS8 Panzerplatte 29.57km 09.44
Serv D Bostalsee (30 mins) 10.59
SS9 Erzweiler 18.22km 12.19
SS10 Panzerplatte 29.57km 12.57
Serv E Bostalsee (30 mins) 14.12
SS11 Erzweiler 18.22km 15.32
SS12 Bosenberg 22.06km 16.35
SS13 SS St. Wendel 6.24km 17.23
Serv F Bostalsee (45 mins) 18.06
Finish Trier 20.01

Total Leg 2 distance: 539 km (competitive 146 km)

Sunday 28 August:

Start Trier 06.50
Serv G Bostalsee (10 mins) 07.45
SS14 St. Wendeler Land 16.37km 08.18
SS15 Freisen / Westrich 18.71km 08.51
SS16 Birkenfelder Land 13.68km 09.34
Serv H Bostalsee (30 mins) 10.29
SS17 St. Wendeler Land 16.37km 11.22
SS18 Freisen / Westrich 18.71km 11.55
SS19 Birkenfelder Land 13.68km 12.50
Serv I Bostalsee (20 mins) 13.33
Finish Bostalsee 14.03
Podium Porta Nigra, Trier 16.30

Total Leg 3 distance 272 km (competitive 90 km)

Total event distance 1298 km (competitive 355 km)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Loeb / Daniel Elena - Citroen Xsara WRC
Podium celebrations at the finish of the Rallye Deutschland
Citroen`s Sebastien Loeb and Daniel Elena celebrate victory in Germany
Davy Jeanney - Team Peugeot-Hansen
Davy Jeanney - Team Peugeot-Hansen
Petter Solberg edges Mattias Ekstrom by 5/1000ths of a second in the German round of the FIA World Rallycross Championship
Isolde Holderied. Toyota GT86 CS-R3. Rallye Deutschland safety/zero car [Pic credit: Toyota]
Isolde Holderied. Toyota GT86 CS-R3. Rallye Deutschland safety/zero car [Pic credit: Toyota]
Isolde Holderied [Pic credit: Toyota]
Dani Sordo (ESP) Marc Marti (ES), Hyundai I20 WRC, Hyundai Motorsport
Pontus Tidemand (SWE) Emile Axelsson (SWE), Ford Fiesta R5
Pontus Tidemand (SWE) Emile Axelsson (SWE), Ford Fiesta R5, WRC2 winners
Thierry Neuville, Nicolas Gilsoul (Hyundai i20 WRC, #7 Hyundai Motorsport)

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.