Sebastien Loeb clinches the 2009 WRC drivers' championship following his victory on the Rally of Great Britain today.

Loeb concludes the season with 93 points - just 1 more than Mikko Hirvonen, who has to settle for the runners-up spot. Dani Sordo ends the year third, followed by Jari-Matti Latvala and then the Solberg brothers, Petter two ahead of Henning, in fifth.

In the Manufacturers' championship, Citroen takes its tally to 167 points, whilst Ford finishes with 140 and the Stobart team 80.

To see the full championship standings following this weekend's Rally of Great Britain CLICK HERE.