Send this article to a friend
STOP PRESS: Hirvonen wins in Portugal

Citroen's Mikko Hirvonen has secured the win today on Rally de Portugal, with Mads Ostberg second and Evgeny Novikov third.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.