Send this article to a friend
Latvala win confirmed as protest rejected

Jari-Matti Latvala confirmed as winner of the Acropolis Rally after event stewards reject a number of protests lodged by Citroen into the result

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.