Volkswagen rules the World Rally Championship once again with Sebastien Ogier, Jari-Matti Latvala and Andreas Mikkelsen locking out the overall top three... Watch some of the best and most spectacular moments of a thrilling 2014 season

CLICK HERE TO WIN a VIP trip to the 2015 Rallye Monte Carlo and watch Volkswagen kick off its attempts to make it a hat-trick next season in style

Related Articles