Send this article to a friend
Solberg wins Acropolis Rally.

2003 World Rally champion, Petter Solberg has won the Acropolis Rally today [Sunday], taking victory by a comfortable 18.4 seconds. The Norwegian was untroubled all day, despite a 30 second penalty last night for not having mudguards fitted to his car earlier in the day that halved his advantage, over then second placed driver, Harri Rovanpera.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.