Send this article to a friend
Solberg gives new Impreza debut win in Mexico.

Subaru team leader, Petter Solberg has won the Rally Mexico, the Norwegian leading from start to finish in the new Impreza, and eventually taking the honours by over 30 seconds.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.