Send this article to a friend
Gronholm steals win as Loeb takes title.

Marcus Gronholm took victory on Rally Japan when long time leader Petter Solberg retired on the final day, while second place was good enough to make Sebastien Loeb the 2005 World Rally Champion.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.