Send this article to a friend
Loeb draws level with Sainz with German win.

Kronos Citroen team leader, Sebastien Loeb took the victory on the Rallye Deutschland on Sunday, the ninth round in the 2006 FIA World Rally Championship, and in doing so equalled the record held by Carlos Sainz.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.