Send this article to a friend
Gronholm proves again he is 'Mr Finland'.

BP Ford number one driver, Marcus Gronholm took the victory on the Neste Oil Rally Finland on Sunday, the tenth round in the 2006 FIA World Rally Championship and in the process notched up his sixth win in seven years on his home event.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.