Send this article to a friend
Loeb wins Rallye de France - and seventh title

He's done it again! Sébastien Loeb is the newly-crowned 2010 World Rally Champion - a seventh consecutive triumph - following his victory on Rallye de France.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.