Send this article to a friend
Welsh win for Latvala, Loeb takes title

Ford's Jari-Matti Latvala takes the victory champagne on Wales Rally GB, while Sebastien Loeb walks away with his eighth WRC drivers' title.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.