Send this article to a friend
Ostberg inherits Portugal win

Mads Ostberg wins Rally de Portugal after Mikko Hirvonen is excluded when stewards find irregularities with his Citroen DS3 WRC in post-event scrutineering

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.