Send this article to a friend
First Finland win makes it five in 2013 for Ogier

Sebastien Ogier claimed his first win in the Neste Oil Rally Finland, while Thierry Neuville won a thrilling battle for second over Mads Ostberg.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.