WRC » World Rally Driver of the Year vote: 1st

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

The only surprise is that Loeb was voted 2nd in 2010! Also a surprise that Hapless fails to make the top ten. After his 8th season competing on WRC I'm sure all in Malcolm's household would have thought the public would have taken the boy wonderless to their hearts by now. But like slow moving glacier M-Sport haven't been quick to realise what everyone else did years ago and that he lines up in Monte again is a joke.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.