WRC » World Rally Driver of the Year vote: 1st

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Every single title Loeb has deserved it completly and he will be favorite number 1 next season. The only one who can really challenge him will be Latvala. But in the manufacturers championship will be more interesting than this year surely. As for Wilson, his place maybe is in PWRC or in some S2000 championship which will be much tougher considering the level in both IRC and SWRC.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.