WRC » World Rally Driver of the Year vote: 1st

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Agreed. It had to be Loeb. 8 titles on the bounce. A great achievement. I think I agree with most the top ten this year, maybe would have expected Mikko to feature higher than tenth though, and personally I would have put Ogier 2nd. Paddon? Well, I don't really know how strong the PWRC was this year. Will be interesting to see him in SWRC next year, see his pace against Ogier etc. Breen is a future talent, and watching quite a few WRC academy rounds this year, you could see how close the competition was. Oh well. I'm sure we all could argue for hours over who should have featured where! I can't wait for the start of Monte Carlo. Should be a good year.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.