Send this article to a friend
Result - ADAC Rallye Deutschland.

Citroen star Sebastien Loeb wins the ADAC Rallye Deutschland and takes his first ever WRC victory; Richard Burns and Marcus Gronholm take second and third for Peugeot.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.