Send this article to a friend
Result - Acropolis Rally.

Markko Martin takes his maiden WRC win on the Acropolis, which is also the first victory for the new 2003 Ford Focus WRC; Carlos Sainz meanwhile hangs on to second for Citroen, while Petter Solberg completes the podium.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.