Send this article to a friend
Result - ADAC Rallye Deutschland.

Citroen's Sebastien Loeb wins the Rallye Deutschland - the third in his WRC career; Marcus Gronholm finishes second just 3.6 secs behind; Richard Burns completes the top three, followed by Colin McRae and Markko Martin, in fourth and fifth respectively.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.