Send this article to a friend
Result - Rallye de France / Tour de Corse.

Subaru's Petter Solberg wins the Tour de Corse, beating Carlos Sainz by 36.6 seconds; the Spaniard demoting Francois Duval to third in the final test, while Marcus Gronholm and Colin McRae complete the top five.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.