Send this article to a friend
Result - Uddeholm Swedish Rally.

Citroen's Sebastien Loeb has won the Uddeholm Swedish Rally, beating Marcus Gronholm, who was second, by 46.4 seconds; Petter Solberg completed the podium for Subaru while Janne Tuohino hung onto fourth, with Carlos Sainz fifth...

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.