Citroen's Sebastien Loeb wins the Rally of Turkey, 26.2 seconds up on Marcus Gronholm; Petter Solberg takes the final spot on the podium, while Carlos Sainz and Francois Duval finish fourth and fifth respectively...

Overall times after SS17 / Leg 3:

1. Sebastien Loeb Citroen Xsara WRC 4hours 48mins 26.8secs
2. Marcus Gronholm Peugeot 307 WRC +00mins 26.2secs
3. Petter Solberg Subaru Impreza WRC 2004 +00mins 36.7secs
4. Carlos Sainz Citroen Xsara WRC +02mins 49.3secs
5. Francois Duval Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +04mins 26.8secs
6. Mikko Hirvonen Subaru Impreza WRC 2004 +06mins 01.1secs
7. Janne Tuohino Ford Focus WRC 02 +11mins 44.9secs
8. Anthony Warmbold Ford Focus WRC 02 +21mins 15.3secs

9. Serkan Yazici Ford Focus WRC +21mins 40.8secs
10. Gianluigi Galli Mitsubishi Lancer WRC04 +32mins 08.9secs 11. Per-Gunnar Andersson Suzuki Ignis +36mins 29.4secs 12. Kosti Katajamaki Suzuki Ignis +36mins 35.8secs 13. Guy Wilks Suzuki Ignis +37mins 27.0secs 14. Guerlain Chicherit Citroen Saxo +39mins 28.1secs
15. Hakan Dinc Subaru Impreza +39mins 34.6secs 16. Urmo Aava Suzuki Ignis +40mins 16.1secs 17. Mirco Baldacci Suzuki Ignis +42mins 05.1secs
18. Ali Ersin Mitsubishi Evo VI +48mins 44.0secs
19. Hamdi Unal Fiat Palio Super 1600 +48mins 52.8secs
20. Burak Cukurova Renault Clio Super 1600 +48mins 53.5secs
21. Volkan Isik Fiat Punto Super 1600 +49mins 37.2secs 22. Conrad Rautenbach Opel Corsa +51mins 00.2secs
23. Ethem Genim Renault Clio Super 1600 +53mins 40.6secs
24. Markko Martin Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +56mins 31.9secs
25. Yagiz Avci Ford Focus +1hr 04mins 00.1secs
26. Mustafa Bayraktar Subaru Impreza +1hr 09mins 19.7secs
27. Vedat Diker Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI +1hr 14mins 31.4secs 28. Olivier Marshall Renault Clio +1hr 14mins 43.6secs
29. Fatih Kara Citroen Saxo +1hr 18mins 09.9secs
30. Riccardo Errani Mitsubishi Evo VI +1hr 27mins 07.4secs
31. Nurkan Yurdakul Citroen Saxo +1hr 36mins 16.3secs
32. Mitat Diker Fiat Palio Kit Car +1hr 42mins 13.8secs

32 cars finished the event in total out of 65 starters.

Overall JWRC after SS17 / Leg 3:

1. Per-Gunnar Andersson Suzuki Ignis 5hours 24mins 56.2secs 2. Kosti Katajamaki Suzuki Ignis +00mins 06.4secs 3. Guy Wilks Suzuki Ignis +00mins 57.6secs 4. Guerlain Chicherit Citroen Saxo +02mins 58.7secs 5. Urmo Aava Suzuki Ignis +03mins 46.7secs 6. Mirco Baldacci Suzuki Ignis +05mins 35.7secs 7. Conrad Rautenbach Opel Corsa +14mins 30.8secs 8. Olivier Marshall Renault Clio +38mins 14.2secs

Notable retirements*:

SS4. Gilles Panizzi Mitsubishi Lancer WRC04 Electrical.
SS13. Harri Rovanpera Peugeot 307 WRC Gearbox.

* Under the new 'SupeRally' system, retired cars can re-start on subsequent legs. However as the system is currently being used only as an experiment, competitors will not be eligible for points and will not be classified in the overall standings.

Italics denotes Junior World Rally Championship entries.