Send this article to a friend
Result - Rally of Argentina.

Citroen's Carlos Sainz wins the Rally of Argentina, a dominant 1min 32.5secs up on team-mate Sebastien Loeb; Francois Duval takes the final spot on the podium, while Mikko Hirvonen and Harri Rovanpera finish fourth and fifth respectively...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.