Send this article to a friend
Result - Neste Rally Finland.

Peugeot's Marcus Gronholm wins the Neste Rally Finland, 34.7 seconds up on Ford's Markko Martin; Carlos Sainz takes the final spot on the podium, while Sebastian Loeb and Janne Tuohino finish fourth and fifth respectively...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.