Send this article to a friend
Result - Wales Rally GB.

Petter Solberg won Wales Rally GB for the third year in a row, after taking the lead from Sebastien Loeb on the penultimate stage. Loeb took second while Markko Martin completed the podium ahead of Carlos Sainz and Francois Duval. Harri Rovanpera, Mikko Hirvonen and Manfred Stohl were the other points scorers. Guy Wilks won the Junior World Rally Championship Category from Kris Meeke, with Kosti Katajamaki third.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.