Send this article to a friend
Result - Rallye de France-Tour de Corse.

Ford's Markko Martin has won the Rallye de France-Tour de Corse, to clinch his second victory of the season; Sebastien Loeb was second, good enough to seal the drivers' title, while Citroen team-mate, Carlos Sainz took third. Citroen also secured the manufacturers' title.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.