Citroen's Sebastien Loeb has won the Cyprus Rally - an utterly dominant 4mins 9.6secs up on Manfred Stohl, who took second in a privately run Xsara; Markko Martin completes the podium for Peugeot, with Henning Solberg and Toni Gardemeister fourth and fifth respectively...

Overall times after SS18 / Leg 3 - Top 20:

1. Sebastien Loeb Citroen Xsara WRC 5hours 02mins 29.4secs
2. Manfred Stohl Citroen Xsara +04mins 09.5secs
3. Markko Martin Peugeot 307 WRC +04mins 41.9secs
4. Henning Solberg Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +05mins 15.7secs
5. Toni Gardemeister Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +07mins 37.3secs
6. Roman Kresta Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +10mins 17.4secs
7. Harri Rovanpera Mitsubishi Lancer WRC05 +12mins 18.7secs
8. Daniel Carlsson Peugeot 206 WRC +16mins 03.2secs

9. Janne Tuohino Skoda Fabia WRC +16mins 46.3secs
10. Chris Atkinson Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 +27mins 01.5secs
11. Gilles Panizzi Mitsubishi Lancer WRC05 +31mins 30.4secs 12. Brice Tirabassi Subaru Impreza +32mins 08.8secs
13. Armin Schwarz Skoda Fabia WRC +34mins 33.2secs 14. Sebastian Beltran Subaru Impreza +36mins 34.7secs
15. Andreas Tsouloftas Mitsubishi Lancer Evo +38mins 50.3secs 16. Marcos Ligato Subaru Impreza +39mins 21.7secs 17. Gabriel Pozzo Subaru Impreza +39mins 32.8secs
18. Andreas Aigner Mitsubishi Lancer Evo +40mins 21.7secs 19. Nasser Al-Attiyah Subaru Impreza +40mins 27.1secs 20. Fumio Nutahara Mitsubishi Lancer +46mins 30.4secs

Overall PCWRC after SS18 / Leg 3 - Top 8:
1. Brice Tirabassi Subaru Impreza 5hours 34mins 38.2secs 2. Sebastian Beltran Subaru Impreza +04mins 25.9secs 3. Marcos Ligato Subaru Impreza +07mins 12.9secs 4. Gabriel Pozzo Subaru Impreza +07mins 24.0secs 5. Nasser Al-Attiyah Subaru Impreza +08mins 18.3secs 6. Fumio Nutahara Mitsubishi Lancer +14mins 21.6secs 7. Toshi Arai Subaru Impreza +14mins 28.7secs 8. Federico Villagra Mitsubishi Lancer +26mins 51.8secs

Notable retirements*:

SS1. Marcus Gronholm Peugeot 307 WRC Cam belt.
SS2/3. Chris Atkinson Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 Clutch.#
SS4. Armin Schwarz Skoda Fabia WRC Alternator.#
SS6. Petter Solberg Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 Electronic.
SS11. Armin Schwarz Skoda Fabia WRC Went off road.#
SS11. Francois Duval Citroen Xsara WRC Went off road.
SS12. Harri Rovanpera Mitsubishi Lancer Evo WRC05 Suspension.#

* Under the 'SupeRally' system, retired cars can re-start on subsequent legs with time penalties imposed for however many stages they miss.

# denotes elected to re-start.

Solberg, Gronholm and Duval unable to re-start.

Italics denotes Production Car World Rally Championship entries.