Send this article to a friend
Result - Rallye Deutschland.

Citroen's Sebastien Loeb wins the Rallye Deutschland to take his fourth win in succession on the event - and his eighth of the year; Francois Duval comes home second in the sister Xsara WRC, 37.4 seconds behind; Marcus Gronholm completes the podium with Markko Martin and Gigi Galli fourth and fifth respectively...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.