Sebastien Loeb wins tenth event of title season, while Citroen 1-2 helps marque to manufacturers' title.

Francois Duval solid in second throughout, while Mikko Hirvonen wins nail-biting scrap for final podium spot, at expense of Citroen privateer - and best-placed Spaniard - Xavier Pons. Hirvonen best placed Ford as works team can only manage fifth with Roman Kresta. Bernardi, Warmbold, Kopecky round out top eight.

Daniel Sordo wins JWRC class to clinch title on home soil. Suzuki's Kosti Katajamaki provides closest thing to challenge, but finishes over five minutes adrift. Mirco Baldacci completes podium.

Related Articles

Overall times after SS15 / leg 3 (top 20):

1. Sebastien Loeb Citroen Xsara WRC 3hr 31mins 07.0secs
2. Francois Duval Citroen Xsara WRC +01mins 21.9secs
3. Mikko Hirvonen Ford Focus WRC 03 +02mins 46.7secs
4. Xavier Pons Citroen Xsara WRC +02mins 47.9secs
5. Roman Kresta Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +03mins 24.6secs
6. Nicolas Bernardi Peugeot 307 WRC +04mins 09.4secs
7. Antony Warmbold Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +05mins 00.3secs
8. Jan Kopecky Skoda Fabia WRC 05 +05mins 22.3secs
9. Chris Atkinson Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 +05mins 40.2secs
10. Harri Rovanpera Mitsubishi Lancer Evo WRC05 +07mins 39.3secs

11. Armin Schwarz Skoda Fabia WRC +08mins 56.6secs 12. Daniel Sordo Citroen C2 S1600 +17mins 20.7secs
13. Petter Solberg Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 +18mins 00.9secs
14. Toni Gardemeister Ford Focus RS WRC 04 +19mins 02.0secs
15. Eammon Boland Ford Focus WRC 03 +20mins 28.2secs 16. Kosti Katajamaki Suzuki Ignis S1600 +22mins 21.6secs 17. Mirco Baldacci Fiat Punto S1600 +22mins 43.4secs
18. Enrique Garcia-Ojeda Subaru Impreza +23mins 20.0secs
19. Jari-Matti Latvala Subaru Impreza +25mins 37.1secs
20. Ricardo Trivino Peugeot 206 WRC +26mins 09.3secs

Overall JWRC after SS15 / leg three (top eight):
1. Daniel Sordo Citroen C2 S1600 3hr 48mins 27.7secs 2. Kosti Katajamaki Suzuki Ignis S1600 +05mins 00.9secs 3. Mirco Baldacci Fiat Punto S1600 +05mins 22.7secs 4. Urmo Aava Suzuki Ignis +09mins 48.2secs 5. Martin Prokup Suzuki Ignis S1600 +10mins 38.2secs 6. Pavel Valousek Suzuki Ignis S1600 +13mins 40.1secs 7. Kris Meeke Citroen C2 S1600 +21mins 31.8secs 8. Luca Cecchettini Fiat Punto S1600 +48mins 01.5secs

Notable retirements*:

Marcus Gronholm Peugeot 307 WRC SS12 - radiator Daniel Sola Ford Focus RS WRC 04 SS9 - accident Gigi Galli Mitsubishi Lancer Evo WRC05 SS8 - accident Guy Wilks Suzuki Swift S1600 SS8 - accident Alex Bengue Skoda Fabia WRC SS8 - gearbox Stephane Sarrazin Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 SS6 - accident P-G Andersson Suzuki Swift S1600 SS5 Petter Solberg Subaru Impreza WRC 2005 SS3 - accident/steering Nicolas Vouilloz Skoda Fabia WRC SS1

* Under the 'SupeRally' system, retired cars can re-start on subsequent legs with time penalties imposed for however many stages they miss.

# denotes elected to re-start.

italics denote Junior World Rally Championship entries.