Send this article to a friend
Result - Rallye Monte Carlo.

Marcus Gronholm wins the Rallye Monte Carlo - 1min 1.8secs up on Sebastien Loeb, who snatched second from Toni Gardemeister in the final test; Manfred Stohl and Stephane Sarrazin complete the top five...

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.