Send this article to a friend
Result - Rallye de France-Tour de Corse.

Sebastien Loeb wins the Tour de Corse - 29secs up on Marcus Gronholm; Daniel Sordo takes the final podium position while Mikko Hirvonen and Alex Bengue complete the top five...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.