Send this article to a friend
Result - Rally Argentina.

Sebastien Loeb wins the Rally Argentina - 45secs up on Petter Solberg; Gigi Galli takes the final podium position while Manfred Stohl and Daniel Sordo complete the top five...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.