Event timetable: Rallye Deutschland.

Complete event timetable for the OMV ADAC Rallye Deutschland - the ninth round out of sixteen in the 2006 FIA World Rally Championship.

Thursday 10 August:

Shakedown 08.00 - 12.00 3.17km Sotern-Bosen, near the Bostalsee service park
Ceremonial start Porta Nigra, Trier 20.00

Friday 11 August:

Start Bostalsee 08.30
SS1 Ruwertal/Fell 1 20.04km 09.23
SS2 Dhrontal 1 12.61km 10.06
SS3 Grafschaft Veldenz 1 17.73km 10.51
SS4 Moselwein 1 16.98km 11.41
Serv A Bostalsee (30 mins) 13.06
SS5 Ruwertal/Fell 2 20.04km 14.34
SS6 Dhrontal 2 12.61km 15.17
SS7 Grafschaft Veldenz 2 17.73km 16.02
SS8 Moselwein 2 16.98km 16.52
Serv B Bostalsee (45 mins) 18.10
Finish Trier 20.15

Total Leg 1 distance 508.95 km (competitive 134.72 km)

Saturday 12 August:

Start Trier 07.00
Serv C Bostalsee (10 mins) 07.55
SS9 Bosenberg 1 22.52km 08.36
SS10 Panzerplatte 1 30.66km 09.44
Serv D Bostalsee (30 mins) 10.54
SS11 Erzweiler 1 18.22km 12.17
SS12 Panzerplatte 2 30.66km 12.55
Serv E Bostalsee (30 mins) 14.05
SS13 Erzweiler 2 18.22km 15.28
SS14 Bosenberg 2 22.52km 16.31
SS15 OMV SS St Wendel 5.84km 17.19
Serv F Bostalsee (45 mins) 18.02
Finish Trier 20.07

Total Leg 2 distance 531.20 km (competitive 148.64 km)

Sunday 13 August:

Start Trier 07.00
Serv G Bostalsee (10 mins) 07.55
SS16 Freisen/Westrich 1 19.07km 08.38
SS17 Birkenfelder Land 13.68km 09.23
SS18 St Wendeler Land 16.37km 10.11
SS19 Freisen/Westrich 2 19.07km 10.44
Finish Porta Nigra, Trier 12.24

Total Leg 3 distance 260.33 km (competitive 68.19 km)
Total event distance 1300.48 km (competitive 351.55 km)

all times local

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sebastien Loeb / Daniel Elena - Citroen Xsara WRC
Rallye Deutschland winners, Sebastien Loeb and Daniel Elena
Sebastien Loeb / Daniel Elena - Citroen Xsara WRC
Davy Jeanney - Team Peugeot-Hansen
Davy Jeanney - Team Peugeot-Hansen
Petter Solberg edges Mattias Ekstrom by 5/1000ths of a second in the German round of the FIA World Rallycross Championship
Isolde Holderied. Toyota GT86 CS-R3. Rallye Deutschland safety/zero car [Pic credit: Toyota]
Isolde Holderied. Toyota GT86 CS-R3. Rallye Deutschland safety/zero car [Pic credit: Toyota]
Isolde Holderied [Pic credit: Toyota]
Dani Sordo (ESP) Marc Marti (ES), Hyundai I20 WRC, Hyundai Motorsport
Pontus Tidemand (SWE) Emile Axelsson (SWE), Ford Fiesta R5
Pontus Tidemand (SWE) Emile Axelsson (SWE), Ford Fiesta R5, WRC2 winners
Thierry Neuville, Nicolas Gilsoul (Hyundai i20 WRC, #7 Hyundai Motorsport)

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.