Send this article to a friend
Buffum recalls Cyprus '84 win with BF Goodrich.

Prior to the start of the 2006 season, Cyprus was the only conventional European-style rally BFGoodrich tyres had won. That success dates back to 1984 when John Buffum and Fred Gallagher took their BFGoodrich Motorsport-entered Audi Quattro to top spot on the event which, at the time, counted as a qualifying round of the European Rally Championship.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.