Send this article to a friend
Result - Cyprus Rally.

Sebastien Loeb wins the Cyprus Rally - 21.2 secs up on Marcus Gronholm; Mikko Hirvonen takes the final podium position while Manfred Stohl and Toni Gardemeister complete the top five...

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.