Send this article to a friend
Result - Rally of Turkey [updated].

Marcus Gronholm wins the Rally of Turkey - over 2mins up on his BP Ford team-mate, Mikko Hirvonen; Henning Solberg takes the final podium position while Xavier Pons and Kosti Katajamaki complete the top five...

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.