Send this article to a friend
Result - Rally Mexico.

Sebastien Loeb wins the Rally Mexico for Citroen, just under a minute up on Ford's Marcus Gronholm; Mikko Hirvonen completes the top three in the second BP-backed Focus, while Daniel Sordo and Chris Atkinson round out the top five...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.