Send this article to a friend
Result - Rally New Zealand.

Marcus Gronholm takes the win in NZ after a thrilling battle with Sebastien Loeb, which went right to the wire - in the end just 0.3 seconds seperated the two; Mikko Hirvonen completes the podium...

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.