Send this article to a friend
Result - Rallye de France-Tour de Corse.

Sebastien Loeb wins his home event for the third year in succession - 23.7 seconds up on Marcus Gronholm; Daniel Sordo completes the podium, a further 20.6 seconds back...

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.