IRC: Rallye Monte Carlo - Day 1 standings.

Overall times after SS3 / Day 1 - Top 20:

1. Juho Hanninen Skoda Motorsport Fabia S2000 56mins 32.8secs N4
2. Stephane Sarrazin Team Peugeot Total 207 S2000 +00mins 11.9secs N4
3. Nicolas Vouilloz Peugeot Team Belux 207 S2000 +00mins 33.9secs N4
4. Sebastien Ogier BF Goodrich Peugeot 207 S2000 +00mins 49.3secs N4
5. Freddy Loix Peugeot Team Belux 207 S2000 +00mins 54.7secs N4
6. Kris Meeke Peugeot UK 207 S2000 +01mins 01.3secs N4
7. Giandomenico Basso Abarth Grande Punto S2000 +01mins 29.8secs N4
8. Toni Gardemeister Astra Fiat Grande Punto S2000 +01mins 35.5secs N4
9. Franz Wittmann Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX +03mins 31.2secs N4
10. Jan Kopecky Skoda Motorsport Fabia S2000 +04mins 30.0secs N4
11. Olivier Burri Abarth Grande Punto S2000 +05mins 08.9secs N4
12. Anton Alen Abarth Grande Punto S2000 +05mins 17.7secs N4
13. Andrej Jereb Peugeot 207 S2000 +03mins 39.5secs N4
14. Patrik Artru Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX +05mins 44.0secs N4
15. Richard Frau Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX +05mins 57.2secs N4
16. Frederic Romeyer Fiat Grande Punto S2000 +06mins 08.8secs N4
17. Damien Daumas Renault Clio +06mins 19.5secs A7
18. Luca Betti Renault Clio +06mins 39.6secs A7
19. Tobia Cavallini Peugeot 207 S2000 +06mins 48.4secs N4
20. Julien Maurin Fiat Grande Punto S2000 +07mins 13.2secs N4

Notable retirements:

SS1. Luca Rossetti Abarth Grande Punto S2000 Accident. N4
SS1. Didier Auriol Peugeot 207 S2000 Lost wheel. N4

all times unofficial

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Juho Hanninen / Mikko Markkula - Skoda Motorsport Fabia S2000. Rallye Monte Carlo January 20-24 2009 [Pic credit: IRC].
Sebastien Ogier, Volkswagen Motorsport, [Credit: Volkswagen Motorsport]
Thierry Neuville (BEL), Hyundai Motorsport [Credit: Hyundai Motorsport]
Skoda Fabia R 5 (CZE), Skoda motorsport [Credit: Skoda motorsport]
Meeke, Breen, Circuit of Ireland Rally [Credit: Circuit of Ireland Rally]
Kris Meeke [Credit: Crash.net]
Kris Meeke [Credit: Crash.net]
Tanner Foust [Credit: FIA World Rallycross]
RX: Foust [Credit: FIA World Rallycross]
Esapekka Lappi / Janne Ferm test the new Fabia R5 [Pic credit: Skoda]
Jan Kopecky / Pavel Dresler test the new Fabia R5 in Italy [Pic credit: Skoda]
Kevin Abbring / Seb Marshall. Hyundai Motorsport N. i20 WRC. Rally Sweden [Pic credit: Hyundai]
Kevin Abbring / Seb Marshall. Hyundai Motorsport N. i20 WRC. Rally Sweden [Pic credit: Hyundai]
Kevin Abbring / Seb Marshall. Hyundai Motorsport N. i20 WRC. Rally Sweden [Pic credit: Hyundai]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.