Send this article to a friend
IRC: Rallye Monte Carlo - Day 1 standings.

Skoda's Juho Hanninen leads the Rallye Monte Carlo at the end of day 1 – 11.9secs up on Stephane Sarrazin's Peugeot 207 S2000; 2008 IRC champion, Nicolas Vouilloz completes the top three...

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.