Send this article to a friend
IRC: Rallye Monte Carlo: Result [amended]

Sebastien Ogier wins the Rallye Monte Carlo - 1 minute 43.6 seconds up on Freddy Loix; Stephane Sarrazin completes the podium and ensures Peugeot takes a 1-2-3 finish.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.