Send this article to a friend
Rally Cyprus: Result

Sebastien Loeb takes third win in three events for 2009, and clocks up 50th WRC win of career, with victory over Mikko Hirvonen and Petter Solberg in Cyprus.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.