Send this article to a friend
Rally of Great Britain: Result

Sebastien Loeb wins the Rally of Great Britain and in the process clinches a record sixth WRC drivers’ title; Mikko Hirvonen has to settle for second, while Dani Sordo takes third.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.