Send this article to a friend
Jordan Rally WRC: Result

Sebastien Loeb wins the Jordan Rally - 35.8secs up on Jari-Matti Latvala; Petter Solberg completes the podium followed by Dani Sordo and Matt Wilson.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.