Send this article to a friend
Rally of Turkey WRC: Result

Sebastien Loeb wins the Rally of Turkey - 54.5secs up on Petter Solberg; Mikko Hirvonen completes the podium followed by Sebastien Ogier and Kimi Raikkonen.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.