Send this article to a friend
Rally Finland WRC: Result

Jari-Matti Latvala takes the victory on Rally Finland, much to the delight of the home crowd; Sebastien Ogier secures P2, 10.1 seconds adrift, while Sebastien Loeb completes the podium.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.